Unit 4 Daily Creates!

1. Save Noddy!

This daily create is basically based on photoshop’ing a photograph of Noddy in a dustbin. I took this photograph and really thought about what I could do that would be a little bit creative. I looked at other students edits and tried not to do something that I had already seen someone do, so this is what I came up with!

stock-footage-claw-machine-photo-prop-built-specifically-for-video-and-stills-seven-variations-of-operation copy

It isn’t the best edited picture I have ever created but it is just for fun! It only took me about 5 minutes to make altogether but after thinking of the idea and gathering images, the task took me about 15 minutes.

Leave a Reply

